About Us

Staff

President and CEO

Elizabeth Z. Bartz

President and CEO

ebartz@stateandfed.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Staff

Renold Koozer

Executive Director

rkoozer@stateandfed.com

Mark Sedmock

Comptroller

msedmock@stateandfed.com

Amber Fish Linke, Esq.

Director, Client and Product Operations

alinke@stateandfed.com

Alerts Consulting

John Cozine, Esq.

Compliance Manager

jcozine@stateandfed.com

Renae Bomba

Compliance Associate

rbomba@stateandfed.com

Myra Cottrill, Esq.

Client Specialist

mcottrill@stateandfed.com

Kevin L. Newman

Compliance Associate

klnewman@stateandfed.com

Rebecca South

Federal Compliance Associate

rsouth@stateandfed.com

James Warner, Esq.

Senior Compliance Associate

jwarner@stateandfed.com

Nola Werren, Esq.

Client Specialist

nwerren@stateandfed.com

Sarah Gray

Compliance Assistant Coordinator

sgray@stateandfed.com

Becky B. Campbell

Compliance Assistant

bbcampbell@stateandfed.com

Madeleine Coffman

Compliance Assistant

mcoffman@stateandfed.com

Gamble Hayden

Federal Compliance Assistant

ghayden@stateandfed.com

Kari Montisano

Compliance Assistant

kmontisano@stateandfed.com

Research Department

Michael Beckett

Research Manager

mbeckett@stateandfed.com

Carlo Aguja

Research Associate

caguja@stateandfed.com

Adrienne Borgstahl

Research Associate

aborgstahl@stateandfed.com

Katlin Newman

Research Associate

knewman@stateandfed.com

George Ticoras, Esq.

Research Associate

gticoras@stateandfed.com

Alexandra Vernis

Research Associate

avernis@stateandfed.com

Lisa Stutzman

Research Assistant

lstutzman@stateandfed.com

Craig Swanson

Research Assistant

cswanson@stateandfed.com

Corporate Image/Graphics

Nicolette Koozer

Senior Graphics Coordinator

nkoozer@stateandfed.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales and Marketing

Norbert Hobrath

Director, Sales & Branding

nhobrath@stateandfed.com

Kristen Studebaker

Publication Sales and Marketing Associate

kstudebaker@stateandfed.com

Anthony Didion

Marketing and Sales Assistant

adidion@stateandfed.com

 

 

Corporate Social Responsibility/News/Digital Media

Joe May

Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility

jmay@stateandfed.com

James Sedor

Editor, News You Can Use

jsedor@stateandfed.com

Jonathan Spontarelli

Digital Media Manager

jspontarelli@stateandfed.com

 

 

Information Technology

Dave McPeek

IT Business and Operations Analyst

dmcpeek@stateandfed.com

David Jones

IT Technician

djones@stateandfed.com

Kenneth Kelewae

IT Technician

kkelewae@stateandfed.com

 

 

Executive Support Staff

Chris Patrizi

Executive Assistant

cpatrizi@stateandfed.com

Emone Smith

Finance Administrative Assistant

esmith@stateandfed.com